Bortex Fine Tailoring Products The ultimate product feed for Facebook https://bortex.com.mt 6940370239599Polo Ralph Lauren Green High Neck Padded Vest Military-greenRecycled polyesterPadded designSignature Polo Pony motifStand-up collarFront zip fasteningSleevelessFront zip fastening pocketshttps://bortex.com.mt/products/polo-ralph-lauren-green-high-neck-padded-vesthttps://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0277/9945/3807/products/polo-ralph-lauren-gilet-polo-ralph-lauren-green-high-neck-padded-vest-30602798792815_grande.jpg?v=1642420732 Polo Ralph Lauren new 6940370239599in stockCustom Label 0 is emptyCustom Label 1 is emptyCustom Label 2 is emptyCustom Label 3 is emptyGiletGilet 174.30EUR 6938737705071Lacoste Green Logo Long Sleeved Polo Shirt https://bortex.com.mt/products/lacoste-green-logo-long-sleeved-polo-shirthttps://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0277/9945/3807/products/lacoste-polo-shirts-lacoste-green-logo-long-sleeved-polo-shirt-30591009554543_grande.jpg?v=1641992881 Lacoste new 6938737705071in stockGREENLong SleevesAUTUMN/WINTER 18Custom Label 3 is emptyPolo ShirtsPolo Shirts 57.50EUR 6938737672303Lacoste Brown Logo Long Sleeved Polo Shirt https://bortex.com.mt/products/lacoste-brown-logo-long-sleeved-polo-shirthttps://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0277/9945/3807/products/lacoste-polo-shirts-lacoste-brown-logo-long-sleeved-polo-shirt-30591011586159_grande.jpg?v=1641992884 Lacoste new 6938737672303in stockBROWNLong SleevesAUTUMN/WINTER 18Custom Label 3 is emptyPolo ShirtsPolo Shirts 57.50EUR 6938737606767Lacoste Dark Navy Logo Long Sleeved Polo Shirt https://bortex.com.mt/products/lacoste-dark-navy-logo-long-sleeved-polo-shirthttps://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0277/9945/3807/products/lacoste-polo-shirts-lacoste-dark-navy-logo-long-sleeved-polo-shirt-30591012339823_grande.jpg?v=1641992887 Lacoste new 6938737606767in stockNAVYLong SleevesAUTUMN/WINTER 18Custom Label 3 is emptyPolo ShirtsPolo Shirts 80.50EUR 6938737573999Lacoste Red Petit Pique Long Sleeved Polo Shirt https://bortex.com.mt/products/lacoste-red-petit-pique-long-sleeved-polo-shirthttps://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0277/9945/3807/products/lacoste-polo-shirts-lacoste-red-petit-pique-long-sleeved-polo-shirt-30591012765807_grande.jpg?v=1641992873 Lacoste new 6938737573999in stockBURGUNDYLong SleevesNEVER OUT OF STOCKCustom Label 3 is emptyPolo ShirtsPolo Shirts 135.00EUR 6938737475695Lacoste Deep Blue Long Sleeved Polo Shirt https://bortex.com.mt/products/lacoste-deep-blue-long-sleeved-polo-shirthttps://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0277/9945/3807/products/lacoste-polo-shirts-lacoste-deep-blue-long-sleeved-polo-shirt-30591016861807_grande.jpg?v=1641993054 Lacoste new 6938737475695in stockINDIGOLong SleevesAUTUMN/WINTER 18Custom Label 3 is emptyPolo ShirtsPolo Shirts 94.50EUR 6938737442927Lacoste Light Grey Long Sleeved Polo Shirt https://bortex.com.mt/products/lacoste-light-grey-long-sleeved-polo-shirthttps://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0277/9945/3807/products/lacoste-polo-shirts-lacoste-light-grey-long-sleeved-polo-shirt-30591017156719_grande.jpg?v=1641993055 Lacoste new 6938737442927in stockBLUELong SleevesAUTUMN/WINTER 18Custom Label 3 is emptyPolo ShirtsPolo Shirts 94.50EUR 6938737377391Lacoste Sky Blue Petit Pique Long Sleeved Polo Shirt https://bortex.com.mt/products/lacoste-sky-blue-petit-pique-long-sleeved-polo-shirthttps://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0277/9945/3807/products/lacoste-polo-shirts-lacoste-sky-blue-petit-pique-long-sleeved-polo-shirt-30591017713775_grande.jpg?v=1641993061 Lacoste new 6938737377391in stockMIXLong SleevesAUTUMN/WINTER 18Custom Label 3 is emptyPolo ShirtsPolo Shirts 94.50EUR 6938737344623Lacoste Dark Brown Long Sleeved Polo Shirt https://bortex.com.mt/products/lacoste-dark-brown-long-sleeved-polo-shirthttps://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0277/9945/3807/products/lacoste-polo-shirts-lacoste-dark-brown-long-sleeved-polo-shirt-30591019483247_grande.jpg?v=1641993244 Lacoste new 6938737344623in stockGREENLong SleevesAUTUMN/WINTER 18Custom Label 3 is emptyPolo ShirtsPolo Shirts 94.50EUR 6938737311855Lacoste Sapphire Blue Long Sleeved Polo Shirt https://bortex.com.mt/products/lacoste-sapphire-blue-long-sleeved-polo-shirthttps://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0277/9945/3807/products/lacoste-polo-shirts-lacoste-sapphire-blue-long-sleeved-polo-shirt-30591020007535_grande.jpg?v=1641993246 Lacoste new 6938737311855in stockBLUELong SleevesAUTUMN/WINTER 15Custom Label 3 is emptyPolo ShirtsPolo Shirts 59.50EUR 6938737279087Lacoste Pinot Long Sleeved Polo Shirt https://bortex.com.mt/products/lacoste-pinot-long-sleeved-polo-shirthttps://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0277/9945/3807/products/lacoste-polo-shirts-lacoste-pinot-long-sleeved-polo-shirt-30591020826735_grande.jpg?v=1641993250 Lacoste new 6938737279087in stockBURGUNDYLong SleevesAUTUMN/WINTER 15Custom Label 3 is emptyPolo ShirtsPolo Shirts 59.50EUR 6938737246319Lacoste Electric Red Long Sleeved Polo Shirt https://bortex.com.mt/products/lacoste-electric-red-long-sleeved-polo-shirthttps://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0277/9945/3807/products/lacoste-polo-shirts-lacoste-electric-red-long-sleeved-polo-shirt-30591021777007_grande.jpg?v=1641993416 Lacoste new 6938737246319in stockREDLong SleevesAUTUMN/WINTER 18Custom Label 3 is emptyPolo ShirtsPolo Shirts 83.30EUR 6938737213551Lacoste Wine Long Sleeved Polo Shirt https://bortex.com.mt/products/lacoste-wine-long-sleeved-polo-shirthttps://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0277/9945/3807/products/lacoste-polo-shirts-lacoste-wine-long-sleeved-polo-shirt-30591022432367_grande.jpg?v=1641993234 Lacoste new 6938737213551in stockBURGUNDYLong SleevesAUTUMN/WINTER 18Custom Label 3 is emptyPolo ShirtsPolo Shirts 83.30EUR 6938737148015Lacoste Dark Green Long Sleeved Polo Shirt https://bortex.com.mt/products/lacoste-dark-green-long-sleeved-polo-shirthttps://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0277/9945/3807/products/lacoste-polo-shirts-lacoste-dark-green-long-sleeved-polo-shirt-30591023284335_grande.jpg?v=1641993237 Lacoste new 6938737148015in stockGREENLong SleevesAUTUMN/WINTER 15Custom Label 3 is emptyPolo ShirtsPolo Shirts 59.50EUR 6938737016943Lacoste Navy Chains Shirt https://bortex.com.mt/products/lacoste-navy-chains-shirthttps://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0277/9945/3807/products/lacoste-shirts-lacoste-navy-chains-shirt-30591036981359_grande.jpg?v=1641993592 Lacoste new 6938737016943in stockNAVYLong SleevesAUTUMN/WINTER 18Custom Label 3 is emptyShirtsShirts 74.50EUR 6938736984175Lacoste White Classic Shirt https://bortex.com.mt/products/lacoste-white-classic-shirthttps://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0277/9945/3807/products/lacoste-shirts-lacoste-white-classic-shirt-30591037341807_grande.jpg?v=1641993595 Lacoste new 6938736984175in stockBLUELong SleevesAUTUMN/WINTER 18Custom Label 3 is emptyShirtsShirts 94.50EUR 6938736918639Lacoste White & Blue Checked Shirt https://bortex.com.mt/products/lacoste-white-blue-checked-shirthttps://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0277/9945/3807/products/lacoste-shirts-lacoste-white-blue-checked-shirt-30591038128239_grande.jpg?v=1641993602 Lacoste new 6938736918639in stockBLUELong SleevesAUTUMN/WINTER 18Custom Label 3 is emptyShirtsShirts 145.00EUR 6938736885871Lacoste White & Grey Checked Shirt https://bortex.com.mt/products/lacoste-white-grey-checked-shirthttps://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0277/9945/3807/products/lacoste-shirts-lacoste-white-grey-checked-shirt-30591038619759_grande.jpg?v=1641993773 Lacoste new 6938736885871in stockMIXLong SleevesAUTUMN/WINTER 18Custom Label 3 is emptyShirtsShirts 72.50EUR 6938736754799Lacoste Grey Classic Sweatpants https://bortex.com.mt/products/lacoste-grey-classic-sweatpantshttps://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0277/9945/3807/products/lacoste-jumpers-lacoste-grey-classic-sweatpants-30591041732719_grande.jpg?v=1641993784 Lacoste new 6938736754799in stockGREYLong SleevesAUTUMN/WINTER 19Custom Label 3 is emptyJumpersJumpers 66.50EUR 6938736689263Lacoste Light Yellow Crew Neck T-Shirt https://bortex.com.mt/products/lacoste-light-yellow-crew-neck-t-shirthttps://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0277/9945/3807/products/lacoste-t-shirts-lacoste-light-yellow-crew-neck-t-shirt-30591045337199_grande.jpg?v=1641993970 Lacoste new 6938736689263in stockYELLOWShort SleevesSPRING/SUMMER 19Custom Label 3 is emptyT-ShirtsT-Shirts 75.00EUR