Bortex Fine Tailoring Products The ultimate product feed for Facebook https://bortex.com.mt 4629684846703Folly Sandals Sunflower Folly Sandals Sunflowerhttps://bortex.com.mt/products/folly-sandals-sunflowerhttps://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0277/9945/3807/products/0012_802729695003_grande.jpg?v=1611311713 Polo Ralph Lauren new 4629684846703in stockYELLOWNoneSPRING/SUMMER 19Custom Label 3 is emptySHOESSHOES 54.50EUR 4629684781167Scarf 600 Rl2000 Red Scarf 600 Rl2000 Redhttps://bortex.com.mt/products/scarf-600-rl2000-redhttps://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0277/9945/3807/products/0014_455745411005_grande.jpg?v=1611312194 Polo Ralph Lauren new 4629684781167out of stockREDNoneSPRING/SUMMER 19Custom Label 3 is emptyACCESSORIESACCESSORIES 44.50EUR 4629684813935Glennie Flats 2Wah Black Glennie Flats 2Wah Blackhttps://bortex.com.mt/products/glennie-flats-2wah-blackhttps://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0277/9945/3807/products/0013_802714739001_grande.jpg?v=1611311841 Polo Ralph Lauren new 4629684813935in stockBLACKNoneAUTUMN/WINTER 18Custom Label 3 is emptySHOESSHOES 49.50EUR 4629684748399Elmswood Travel Bag Black Elmswood Travel Bag Blackhttps://bortex.com.mt/products/elmswood-travel-bag-blackhttps://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0277/9945/3807/products/0015_432757565001_grande.jpg?v=1611312194 Polo Ralph Lauren new 4629684748399out of stockBLACKNoneAUTUMN/WINTER 19Custom Label 3 is emptyACCESSORIESACCESSORIES 64.50EUR 4629684715631Marcy Ii Mini Satchel 3641 Merlot/Rose Smoke Marcy Ii Mini Satchel 3641 Merlot/Rose Smokehttps://bortex.com.mt/products/marcy-ii-mini-satchel-3641-merlot-rose-smokehttps://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0277/9945/3807/products/0016_431719699004_grande.jpg?v=1611312680 Polo Ralph Lauren new 4629684715631out of stockBURGUNDYNoneAUTUMN/WINTER 18Custom Label 3 is emptyACCESSORIESACCESSORIES 139.50EUR 4629684682863Trench Coat Navy Trench Coat Navyhttps://bortex.com.mt/products/trench-coat-navyhttps://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0277/9945/3807/products/0017_297794696004_grande.jpg?v=1611312680 Polo Ralph Lauren new 4629684682863in stockNAVYLong SleevesSPRING/SUMMER 20Custom Label 3 is emptyOUTERWEAROUTERWEAR 99.50EUR 4629684650095C Alexie Dress Ls Blk/Gold Multi/Gunmetal C Alexie Dress Ls Blk/Gold Multi/Gunmetalhttps://bortex.com.mt/products/c-alexie-dress-ls-blk-gold-multi-gunmetalhttps://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0277/9945/3807/products/0018_253768097001_grande.jpg?v=1611312796 Lauren by Ralph Lauren new 4629684650095out of stockBLACKLong SleevesAUTUMN/WINTER 19Custom Label 3 is emptyDressDress 124.50EUR 4629684617327C Ellierose One Shoulder Dress Black C Ellierose One Shoulder Dress Blackhttps://bortex.com.mt/products/c-ellierose-one-shoulder-dress-blackhttps://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0277/9945/3807/products/0019_253751460004_grande.jpg?v=1611312912 Lauren by Ralph Lauren new 4629684617327out of stockBLACKNoneAUTUMN/WINTER 19Custom Label 3 is emptyDressDress 94.50EUR 4629684584559Elle Dress Ss Spring Peach Elle Dress Ss Spring Peachhttps://bortex.com.mt/products/elle-dress-ss-spring-peachhttps://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0277/9945/3807/products/0020_250737202004_grande.jpg?v=1611313037 Lauren by Ralph Lauren new 4629684584559in stockORANGEShort SleevesSPRING/SUMMER 19Custom Label 3 is emptyDressDress 84.50EUR 4629684551791Devin Dress Ss Black/Colonial Cream Devin Dress Ss Black/Colonial Creamhttps://bortex.com.mt/products/devin-dress-ss-black-colonial-creamhttps://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0277/9945/3807/products/0021_250736878001_grande.jpg?v=1611313152 Lauren by Ralph Lauren new 4629684551791in stockBLACKShort SleevesSPRING/SUMMER 19Custom Label 3 is emptyDressDress 89.50EUR 4629684519023Skinny Pant Collection Black Skinny Pant Collection Blackhttps://bortex.com.mt/products/skinny-pant-collection-blackhttps://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0277/9945/3807/products/0022_211773313001_grande.jpg?v=1611313150 Polo Ralph Lauren new 4629684519023out of stockBLACKNoneAUTUMN/WINTER 19Custom Label 3 is emptyTrousersTrousers 99.50EUR 4629684486255Hoodie Ls Seq Pp Polo Black Hoodie Ls Seq Pp Polo Blackhttps://bortex.com.mt/products/hoodie-ls-seq-pp-polo-blackhttps://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0277/9945/3807/products/0023_211765416001_grande.jpg?v=1611313282 Polo Ralph Lauren new 4629684486255in stockBLACKLong SleevesAUTUMN/WINTER 19Custom Label 3 is emptyJerseyJersey 124.50EUR 4629684420719Sweater Ls W Strp Cream Multi Sweater Ls W Strp Cream Multihttps://bortex.com.mt/products/sweater-ls-w-strp-cream-multihttps://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0277/9945/3807/products/0025_211764619001_grande.jpg?v=1611314957 Polo Ralph Lauren new 4629684420719out of stockCREAMLong SleevesAUTUMN/WINTER 19Custom Label 3 is emptyJerseyJersey 99.50EUR 4629684453487Sweatshirt Ls Hz Charter Red Sweatshirt Ls Hz Charter Redhttps://bortex.com.mt/products/sweatshirt-ls-hz-charter-redhttps://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0277/9945/3807/products/0024_211764899001_grande.jpg?v=1611314838 Polo Ralph Lauren new 4629684453487out of stockREDLong SleevesAUTUMN/WINTER 19Custom Label 3 is emptyJerseyJersey 99.50EUR 4629684387951Sweater Vest Yellow Multi Sweater Vest Yellow Multihttps://bortex.com.mt/products/sweater-vest-yellow-multihttps://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0277/9945/3807/products/0026_211763851001_grande.jpg?v=1611319634 Polo Ralph Lauren new 4629684387951out of stockYELLOWNoneAUTUMN/WINTER 19Custom Label 3 is emptyJumpersJumpers 124.50EUR 4629684355183Shirt Sl Lizy Blue Bandana Print Shirt Sl Lizy Blue Bandana Printhttps://bortex.com.mt/products/shirt-sl-lizy-blue-bandana-printhttps://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0277/9945/3807/products/0027_211754539001_grande.jpg?v=1611319633 Polo Ralph Lauren new 4629684355183in stockBLUEShort SleevesSPRING/SUMMER 19Custom Label 3 is emptyShirtsShirts 99.50EUR 4629684322415Shirt Ls Jrdn Blue Pareo Print Shirt Ls Jrdn Blue Pareo Printhttps://bortex.com.mt/products/shirt-ls-jrdn-blue-pareo-printhttps://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0277/9945/3807/products/0028_211751339001_grande.jpg?v=1611319633 Polo Ralph Lauren new 4629684322415in stockBLUELong SleevesSPRING/SUMMER 19Custom Label 3 is emptyShirtsShirts 149.50EUR 4629684289647Dress Sl Newport Ggt Scottsdale Blue Dress Sl Newport Ggt Scottsdale Bluehttps://bortex.com.mt/products/dress-sl-newport-ggt-scottsdale-bluehttps://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0277/9945/3807/products/0029_211746211001_grande.jpg?v=1611319632 Polo Ralph Lauren new 4629684289647in stockBLUEShort SleevesSPRING/SUMMER 19Custom Label 3 is emptyDressDress 199.50EUR 4629684256879Shirt Dress Sl Cls Oxford Bsr White Shirt Dress Sl Cls Oxford Bsr Whitehttps://bortex.com.mt/products/shirt-dress-sl-cls-oxford-bsr-whitehttps://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0277/9945/3807/products/0030_211745477001_grande.jpg?v=1611319754 Polo Ralph Lauren new 4629684256879in stockWHITEShort SleevesSPRING/SUMMER 19Custom Label 3 is emptyDressDress 99.50EUR 4629684191343Laundered Sl Oxf Shirt Dress Pale Red Laundered Sl Oxf Shirt Dress Pale Redhttps://bortex.com.mt/products/laundered-sl-oxf-shirt-dress-pale-redhttps://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0277/9945/3807/products/0001_Layer1_grande.jpg?v=1611319885 Polo Ralph Lauren new 4629684191343in stockREDShort SleevesSPRING/SUMMER 19Custom Label 3 is emptyDressDress 99.50EUR